Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pica Taco. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Pica Taco and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jackie about 22 hours ago

Burrito

I love Pica's burritos. Packed full of their yummy barbacoa(or your choicd of meat, with their fluffy white rice, plus cheese and sour cream if you chose to add. They usually put beans also but I leave out on all burritos. Large and often times I eat half next day for lunch. Everything is always fresh.

Joseph 7 days ago

Tacos A La Carte

The tacos are delicious and its impossible to have just one! They are better than any Ive had in the neighborhood and I love tacos. The service is fast and friendly.

Theresa 10 days ago

Burrito Bowl

I Love the burrito & taco bowls here ! Pica reminds me of my mom because you can always taste the love lol. The young ladies that are in the store on florida avenue are always so sweet even tho my spanish isnt as great as it used to be. i always get exactly what i ask for with a smile ! i tell everyone i kmnow to come here especially on taco tuesday!!

Jeet 14 days ago

Cheese Enchilada

Love the cheese enchilada! Whenever I find myself in the neighborhood, I have to grab it!

Sarah 17 days ago

Burrito Bowl

This is my go-to. Absolutely love Pica Taco and this burrito bowl is always awesome.

Tarabeeny 3 days ago

Plantain Burrito

The Plantain Burrioto is my Pica Taco go-to. Something about the sweetness of the plantains, plus the beans (and def. added guac) always makes my week better. Cannot recommend enough!

Theresa 10 days ago

Taco Salad

The two young ladies at this store are always super nice & never get my order wrong ! I Love this location !

Sam 11 days ago

Burrito

I love pica taco! As someone from Southern California, this is as close as you get to Baja style Mexican food. Fresh, flavorful and simple ingredients.

Travis 16 days ago

Barbacoa

Spectacular. Growing up in AZ, I feel like these tacos are legit. Carnitas. Barbacoa. Their corn tortillas. And don't forget their verde sauce. You won't regret it.

Avi about 1 month ago

Black Bean Burrtio

delicious and nice staff too



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA